SSL ENGLISH SCHOOL, PAREL ENGLISH STORY NARRATION COMPETITION WINNERS LIST 2024-2025



GRADE / DIV	WINNERS NAME	POSITION SECURED
I/A	Ananya Pandey	1st
I/C	Aniket Uttamkumar Sau	2nd
I/B	Trisha Rajendra Manjrekar	3rd
II / A	Oorja Samvad Parkar	1st
II / A	Ovee Sachin Nimse	2nd
II / A	Sarvin Sarvesh Nawlu	3rd
III / A	Vivaan Abhijeet Khond	1st
III / B	Arpit Amrut Lad	2nd
III / A	Siddhant Manoj Patil	3rd
IV / A	Prisha Rakesh Kothari	1st
IV / A	Hritika Vivek Chavan	2nd
IV / B	Dhruhi Suresh Pandey	3rd
V/B	Adepu Vighnesh Mahesh	1st
V / B	Gavankar Spruha Sushrut	2nd
V / A	Dhayfule Vedant Kiran	3rd