SSL ENGLISH SCHOOL, PAREL MARATHI RECITATION COMPETITION WINNERS LIST 2024-2025



GRADE / DIV	WINNERS NAME	POSITION SECURED
I / A	Manas Santosh Jadhav	1st
I/B	Aaradhy Amit Subhedar	2nd
I/B	Kritik Yogesh Navle	3rd
II / A	Pruthvirajsingh Vikramsingh Patil	1st
II / B	Shivani Ghanysham Borse	2nd
II / C	Shradha Keshav Koyate	3rd
III / B	Triguna Gauresh Shelar	1st
III / A	Vivaan Abhijeet Khond	2nd
III / A	Sharanya Chandrakant Rupde	3rd
IV / A	Prisha Rakesh Kothari	1st
IV / B	Sambodhi Sudhakar Rokade	2nd
IV / A	Aditri Mahesh Dabhilkar	3rd
V / B	Nitya Laxman Angane	1st
V / A	Prathana Deepak Choukekar	2nd
V / A	Saumya Prashant Virkar	3rd