SSL ENGLISH SCHOOL, PAREL <u>DANCE COMPETITION WINNERS LIST 2024-2025</u>



WINNERS LIST



GRADE / DIV	WINNERS NAME	POSITION SECURED
I/C	Amayra Sanket Kadam	1st
I/A	Ananya Pandey	2nd
I/B	Rashi Samir Gurav	- 3rd
I / A	Shreya Sandeep Parab	
II / A	Aarav Ram Bale	1st
II / C	Aditi Amol Katkade	2nd
II / B	Shivani Ghanshyam Borase	3rd
III / B	Arpit Amrut Lad	1st
III / B	Tvisha Anoop Pandey	2nd
III / A	Nimisha Nilesh Pandire	3rd
IV / B	Atharvi Dnyaneshwar Karangutkar	1st
IV / C	Aaradhya Anant Neman	2nd
IV / A	Prisha Rakesh Kothari	3rd
V / A	Shanaya Nilesh Mankar	1st
V / A	Alisha Nilesh Mankar	2nd
V/B	Spruha Sushrut Gavankar	- 3rd
V / C	Reva Rupesh Parab	